top of page

Camp Massad's Board of Directors

Executive Committee

  • Josh Winestock (Chair)
  • Ryla Braemer (Vice Chair)
  • Max Palay (Treasurer)
  • Vacant (Secretary)

Board of Directors

  • Sam Axelrod
  • Harrison Katz
  • Ben Waldman
  • Tali Sitschkar
  • Amanda Gelfant
If you are interested in being involved with the Camp Massad Board of Directors, click here.

If you are interested in joining a committee or volunteering for an event please contact Josh Winestock at

If you are interested in becoming a Member of Massad, please click here for more information.
bottom of page